Home Contact Members Portal

Contact information
for CEDAC staffers
may be found on the


CEDAC Staff  [Jump to Board]  [Jump to Funders]

Roger Herzog
Executive Director
Karen K. Gill
Deputy Director and Chief Financial Officer
Sara E. Barcan
Housing Development Program Manager
Bill Brauner
Housing Preservation Program Manager
Bill Breitbart
Director Of Housing For Central And Western Massachusetts
Hien N.P. Burnham
Senior Portfolio Accountant
Pearl Chan
Administrative Assistant
Bronia M. Clifton
Senior Project Manager
Marty Cowden
Associate Program Manager - Children's Investment Fund
Susan Gillam
Program and Outreach Coordinator - Home Modification Loan Program
Bree Horwitz
Affordable Housing Project Manager
Theresa Jordan
Senior Project Manager - Children's Investment Fund
Patricia Maguire
Manager - Commonwealth Workforce Coalition

Sarah E. McKeever
Supported Housing Project Manager

Meghan Nam
Portfolio Associate

Sivan Nasoff
Associate Director of Finance
Dong T. Nguyen
Accounting Assistant
Christina Padilla Birkey
Program Associate
Mav Pardee
Program Manager - Children's Investment Fund

Dilia Ramirez
Operations and IT Administrator

Lionel G. Romain
Senior Project Manager
Diana Tran
Operations Intern

Stephan Weynicz
Data and Portfolio Analyst

Carolyn M. Williams
Business Manager

Board of Directors and Officers  [Jump to Staff]  [Jump to Funders]

Aaron Gornstein
Undersecretary, Department of Housing and Community Development
Peter F. Daly
Vice Chairperson
Executive Director, Homeowner's Rehab, Inc.
Rosalie Edes
Assistant Secretary, Office of Disability Policy and Programs
Executive Office of Health and Human Services (EOHHS)
Thomas Gleason
Executive Director, MassHousing
Michael Hatfield
Regional Debt Products Manager, Community Development Banking, Bank of America
Richard C. Muraida
EVP, Chief Loan Officer, Eagle Bank
Susan Schlesinger
Vice President, The Massachusetts Life Insurance Community Investment Initiative
Beth Ann Strollo
Executive Director, Quincy Community Action Program
Clark L. Ziegler
Executive Director, Massachusetts Housing Partnership

Sara G. Schnorr***
Corporate Counsel, Clerk
Edwards Angell Palmer & Dodge

*** Please note that Sara Schnorr is not a board member. She is CEDAC's elected corporate clerk.

Funders  [Jump to Staff]  [Jump to Board]

CEDAC's activities are made possible with the generous assistance of the agencies, foundations and corporations listed below. We are very grateful for their continuing support. (Note: This list represents funders from July 1, 2010 through June 30, 2011).

  • The Barr Foundation
  • Department of Housing and Community Development, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • HomeFunders LLC
  • The Massachusetts Life Insurance Community Investment Initiative
  • John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
  • Eastern Bank
  • Massachusetts Housing Partnership
  • MassHousing Affordable Housing Trust Fund
  • Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • Department of Mental Health, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • The Boston Foundation
  • The Metropolitan Life Insurance Company
  • United Way of Massachusetts Bay and Merrimack Valley
  • Department of Neighborhood Development, City of Boston
  • Department of Early Education and Care, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • Jane’s Trust
  • Commonwealth Corporation
  • U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
  • SkillWorks: Partners for a Productive Workforce
  • Cabot Family Charitable Trust
  • Stoddard Charitable Trust
  • Franklin Square House Foundation
  • The Irene E. and George A. Davis Foundation
  • The Clipper Ship Foundation
  • Citizens Bank Foundation
  • The George H. and Jane A. Mifflin Memorial Fund
  • The Paul and Phyllis Fireman Charitable Foundation
  • Alexander Aronson Finning & Co. PC
  • Boston Private Bank Jobs for the Future
  • O’Neill and Associates
CEDAC, 18 Tremont Street Suite 1020, Boston, MA 02108 tel. 617-727-5944 fax 617-727-5990 email cedac@cedac.org