Home Contact Members Portal

Contact information
for CEDAC staffers
may be found on the
Contact
page.

 

CEDAC Staff  [Jump to Board]  [Jump to Funders]

Roger Herzog
Executive Director
rherzog@cedac.org
 
Debbie Schnitzer
Director of Finance & Operations
dschnitzer@cedac.org
 
Sara E. Barcan
Housing Development Program Manager
sbarcan@cedac.org
 
Bill Brauner
Director of Housing Preservation & Policy
bbrauner@cedac.org
 
Bill Breitbart
Senior Housing Advisor
bbreitbart@cedac.org
 
Jennifer Brown
Public Information & Program Assistant
jbrown@cedac.org
 
Hien N.P. Burnham
Senior Portfolio Accountant
hburnham@cedac.org
 
Pearl Chan
Portfolio & Administrative Assistant
pchan@cedac.org
 
Bronia M. Clifton
Senior Project Manager
bclifton@cedac.org
 
Marty Cowden
Associate Program Manager - Children's Investment Fund
mcowden@childrensinvestmentfundma.org
 
Tameka Favors
Senior Project Manager
tfavors@cedac.org
 
Susan Gillam
Program and Outreach Coordinator - Home Modification Loan Program
sgillam@cedac.org
 
Bree Horwitz
Affordable Housing Project Manager
bhorwitz@cedac.org
 
Theresa Jordan
Senior Project Manager - Children's Investment Fund
tjordan@childrensinvestmentfundma.org
 

Sarah E. McKeever
Supported Housing Project Manager
smckeever@cedac.org

 
Sivan Nasoff
Associate Director of Finance
snasoff@cedac.org
 
Dong T. Nguyen
Accountant
dnguyen@cedac.org
 
Mav Pardee
Program Manager - Children's Investment Fund
mpardee@childrensinvestmentfundma.org
 

Dilia Ramirez
Operations and Information Technology Manager
dramirez@cedac.org

 
Lionel G. Romain
Director of Housing for Central and Western Massachusetts
lromain@cedac.org
 

Stephan Weynicz
Data and Portfolio Analyst
sweynicz@cedac.org

 
Carolyn M. Williams
Business Manager
cwilliams@cedac.org
 
Annie Wong
Program Associate
awong@cedac.org
 

Board of Directors and Officers  [Jump to Staff]  [Jump to Funders]

Chrystal Kornegay
Chairperson
Undersecretary, Department of Housing and Community Development
 
Peter F. Daly
Vice Chairperson
Executive Director, Homeowner's Rehab, Inc.
 
Thomas Gleason
Executive Director, MassHousing
 
Michael Hatfield
Regional Debt Products Manager, Community Development Banking, Bank of America
 
Richard C. Muraida
Treasurer
First Vice President, Commercial Banking Division, Rockland Trust
 
Susan Schlesinger
President, The Massachusetts Life Insurance Community Investment Initiative
 
Beth Ann Strollo
Executive Director, Quincy Community Action Program
 
Clark L. Ziegler
Executive Director, Massachusetts Housing Partnership
 

Sara G. Schnorr***
Corporate Counsel, Clerk
Edwards Angell Palmer & Dodge

*** Please note that Sara Schnorr is not a board member. She is CEDAC's elected corporate clerk.

Funders  [Jump to Staff]  [Jump to Board]

CEDAC's activities are made possible with the generous assistance of the agencies, foundations and corporations listed below. We are very grateful for their continuing support. (Note: This list represents funders from July 1, 2012 through June 30, 2013).

  • The Barr Foundation
  • Department of Housing and Community Development, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • HomeFunders LLC
  • The Massachusetts Life Insurance Community Investment Initiative
  • John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
  • Eastern Bank
  • Massachusetts Housing Partnership
  • MassHousing Affordable Housing Trust Fund
  • Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • Department of Mental Health, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • The Boston Foundation
  • Boston Private Bank and Trust Company
  • United Way of Massachusetts Bay and Merrimack Valley
  • Department of Neighborhood Development, City of Boston
  • Department of Early Education and Care, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
  • SkillWorks: Partners for a Productive Workforce
  • Cabot Family Charitable Trust
  • The Irene E. and George A. Davis Foundation
  • Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Massachusetts
  • Citizens Bank Foundation
  • Community Foundation of Southeastern Massachusetts
  • United Way of Pioneer Valley
  • Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts
  • Edwards Wildman Palmer LLP
  • The Hyams Foundation
  • Commonwealth Corporation
  • O’Neill and Associates
CEDAC, 18 Tremont Street Suite 1020, Boston, MA 02108 tel. 617-727-5944 fax 617-727-5990 email cedac@cedac.org