The Fund Board + Staff

  • Board
  • Staff
Name Title
Peg Sprague
Michael Lindstrom
Vice President
Principal/Studio MLA Michael Lindstrom Associates Architects
Karley Ausiello
Senior Vice President, Community Impact, United Way of Massachusetts Bay & Merrimack Valley
Renee Boynton-Jarrett
Associate Professor, Pediatrics, Boston University School of Medicine, Boston Medical Center
Prabal Chakrabarti
Vice President, Community Development, Regional and Community Outreach, Boston Federal Reserve Bank
Anne Douglass
Executive Director, Institute for Early Education Leadership and Innovation, University of Massachusetts Boston
Pam Feingold
Senior Vice President, Community Development Lending, Eastern Bank
Bruce Figueroa
National Leader, Non Profit Banking, People's United Bank
John Gardiner
Development & Advocacy Consultant
Joan Kagan
President and CEO, Square One
Richard Muraida
Senior Vice President/Regional Manager, Commercial Banking Division, Rockland Trust
Amy O'Leary
Director, Early Education for All Campaign, Strategies for Children
Leslie Reid
Vice President of Programs, Madison Park Development Corporation
Sharon Scott-Chandler
COO & Executive Vice President, ABCD
Carl Sussman
Principal, Sussman Associates
Khushbu Webber
Director Public Policy, United Way of Massachusetts Bay & Merrimack Valley
Wayne Ysaguirre
Sara G. Schnorr
Corporate Clerk
Locke Lord LLP
Name Title Email
Roger Herzog
CEDAC Executive DirectorEmail Roger Herzog
Bree Horwitz
Senior Project ManagerEmail Bree Horwitz
Theresa Jordan
Director of Children's Facilities FinanceEmail Theresa Jordan
Kira Taj
Associate Director of Research and DevelopmentEmail Kira Taj

View CEDAC Board + Staff »

2019 Meeting Dates

CIF Board meetings are held from 3:00pm - 5:00pm at Children's Investment Fund.

February 5
April 23
June 25
October 1
December 3